Thursday, July 30, 2015

Kerry King Don’t Be A Wuss

Remember a couple of weeks ago when Kerry King said the band Ghost sucked and he "hated the fucking music"...? Well now he says his comments were taken out of context.

I call BS on his “out of context” statement; he knew what he was saying. I also think the band sucks, so Kerry stick to your guns and don’t be a wussy man.

p.s. - your Ghost comments were the best thing the Slayer camp has produced since Seasons in the Abyss.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

TMT Readers.....What's Up?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Ok TMT readers, we will be re-opening soon. Sorry for the extended hiatus but things are looking good and Joe and I will be cranking out some articles soon. When I say soon, I do not mean weeks or months from now, but in the next week or so.


Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Closed Until Further Notice

TMT followers, I am sorry to say that TMT is closed for a while. I cannot carry the load alone anymore due to other issues.

Hopefully Joe will take over the writing and TMT will be open for business soon.